NRCS State Leads for LPCI

USDA-NRCS

NRCS state biologists and public affairs specialists facilitate key LPCI activities.

Colorado: Chanda Pettie, State Biologist
Email: chanda.pettie@co.usda.gov | Phone: 720-544-2804

Kansas: Dean Krehbiel, State Resource Conservationist
Email: dean.krehbiel@ks.usda.gov| Phone: 785-823-4547

New Mexico: Santiago Misquez, State Wildlife Biologist
Email: santiago.misquez@nm.usda.gov| Phone: 505-761-4432

Oklahoma: Steve Glasgow, State Resource Conservationist
Email: steven.glasgow@ok.usda.gov | Phone: 405-742-1233

Texas: Kristy Oates, State Resource Conservationist
Email: Kristy.Oates@tx.usda.gov| Phone: 254-742-9805

NRCS Public Affairs Specialists in the LPCI Action Area

Texas: Quenna Terry, NRCS Lead Public Affairs Specialist for LPCI
Email: Quenna.Terry@tx.usda.gov | Phone: (806) 791-0581

Colorado: Petra Barnes NRCS State Public Affairs Specialist
Email: petra.barnes@co.usda.gov | Phone: (720) 544-2808

Kansas: Mitch Thierry, NRCS State Public Affairs Specialist
Email: mitch.thierry@ks.usda.gov | Phone: (785) 823-4572

New Mexico: Rey Adame, NRCS State Public Affairs Specialist
Email: rey.adame@nm.usda.gov | Phone: (505) 761-4406

Oklahoma: Robert Hathorne, NRCS State Public Affairs Specialist                                                                 Email: robert.hathorne@ok.usda.gov | Phone: (405) 338-5207